Laing Buisson Awards Ceremony

Dubbed the Oscars of health and social care, The Future Care Group was proud to sponsor and attend the Laing Buisson Awards Ceremony 2019.

Running for the 14th year, the Laing Buisson awards recognise and celebrate industry excellence in the UK health and social care services within public, private and third sectors. This year, members of our senior management team, along with guests Professor Dawn Brooker, Brian Angus, Sharad Saraogi, Neil Eastwood and Michael Sottin.

Future Care Group MD Arnon was proud to present the ‘outstanding contribution’ award to David Hobbs.

What a fun night for all!



Keep up to date with our latest news & events

Location contact form